Upcoming show at the Berlin Gallery

No plans this week? You should come check out the Berlin Gallery‘s summer show, “Extraordinary Animals Revisited.” The opening reception is May 18th at 6-8pm at the Heard Museum.

Courtesy of the Heard Museum

I included two new pieces into the show I am ecstatic over!  I made Van Dyke prints for the first time. Here’s a link about the VanDyke process to give you an idea of what I did. I also have to thank my friend Josh Raftery for helping me the Vandyke process.

Here are the images included into the show:

Beginnings, 2012, Vandyke Print, 8 x 6

Endings, 2012, VanDyke Print, 8 x 6

Leave a comment

Filed under EXHIBITIONS/EVENTS

Leave a Reply

